Upcoming Sessions
Leading the Way to Financial Excellence through Digital Transformation
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT
According to the results of Deloitte Consulting LLP’s CFO Signals survey this quarter, CFOs are becoming more concerned because their business growth and revenue earnings have hit an all-time low. CFOs also reported a concern about spending less time in a strategic role and more time in an operator role, which deeply affects the long-term strategic goals for organizations to plan for growth. About 25% of CFOs also claim they are insufficiently prepared for a cyberattack. Join us as Susan DiZerega of Deloitte shares the results of the CFO Signals survey and Birgit Starmanns of SAP demonstrates what the CFO needs to get back in the driver’s seat of their organization in order to steer success. Read more.
Don't Get Left Behind: How Finance Can Thrive in a Digital World
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 10:00 AM ET | 07:00 AM PT
During this Webcast, Chris Schmidt of CFO Publishing will present detailed research findings, highlighting nine changes that are transforming the finance function and five actions finance professionals can take to prepare themselves for tomorrow's finance careers. Then Neil Krefsky of SAP will provide a point of view on the type of modern, collaborative and real-time technology finance teams are capitalizing on to thrive in today's digital business environment and rise in stature across the corporate landscape. Read more.
Recent Webcast Replays
Below are a list of recent replays you might be interested in. Or you can search all our replays by topic: